With wrestling season reaching its halfway point, Apex Wrestling School is very proud of our growing list of college commitments.  Currently over 30 Alumni are wrestling at DI, DII, DIII and JUCO programs with dozens more preparing to join them.

Apex Wrestling 2014-2015 Season College Commitments

HofstraConnor Burkert- Hofstra

Ryan Burkery- Hofstra

Gavin Murray- Purdue

Brian Lapham- Bucknell

PurdueChristian Bassolino- Bucknell

Zach Chakonis- Northwestern

Andrew Rosenzweig- Sacred Heart

Jeff Velez- Old Dominion

BucknellVincent Vespa- West Point

Chris Morgan- West Point

Check back for updates as we get them…

Former Apex Wrestling Members Currently Wrestling in College:

Johnson and Wales University- NCAA Division III

NorthwesternBobby Jordan

Mike Ferinde (2014 DIII All-American)

Justin Colon

Rodger Williams- NCAA Division III

Justin Cochran

Francisco Colom

Pete Hilburn

Dan Ressler

Shane Haddad

West PointSUNY Cortland- NCAA Division III

Matt Barber

Brian Bulger

Colin Barber

York- NCAA Division III

Steve Loevsky

Nathan Bueno

Roger WilliamsMike Spencer

Rutgers- NCAA Division I

Anthony Ashnault

Anthony Pafumi

Anthony Giraldo

Old Dominion- NCAA Division I

Lenny Richardson

Joe Balboni

Devin Geoghegan

Dillon Geoghegan

CornellNorthwestern- NCAA Division I

Johnny Sebastian

Cornell- NCAA Division I

Matthew Russo

NYU- NCAA Division III

Ray Jazikoff

Matthew DiGiovanni

DJ Albonico

Harvard- NCAA Division I

James Fox

Joe Johnson

West Point- NCAA Division I

Luis Gonzalez

Parker Meytrott

Sacred Heart- NCAA Division I

Jordan Velez

Tom Grosso

Ithaca- NCAA Division III

Nick Velez

Columbia University- NCAA Division I

Ben Vilaret

Andrew Psomas

University or Michigan- NCAA Division I

Rich Sisti

University of Pennsylvania- NCAA Division I

Joe Oliva

Mark Mastropietro

Central Missouri- NCAA Division II

Frank Cagnina- 2014 DII National Champion

IOWA Central Community College- JUCO

Richie Lewis- 2014 JUCO National Finalist

Rider University- NCAA Division I

BJ Clagon

Centenary- NCAA Division III

Colin Farley

Alan Jordan

TCNJ- Division III

Zach Zotollo- 2014 NCAA DIII All-American

Billy Reardon